Marketing & Events

Working Groups

Car Parking & Transportation

  • Andrew Downie Chair
  • Russell Gleenslade BID
  • Leigh Vaughan Swansea Market Traders
  • Carly Edwards NCP
  • Mark Thomas Local Authority
  • Stuart Davies Local Authority
  • Simon Cursio First Cymru
  • Richard Jones Moda

Safety & Security

  • Jennie Clements Chair
  • Russell Gleenslade BID
  • Chief Inspector Dean Thomas
  • Jeff Davidson Safer Swansea Partnerhsip
  • Brendan Bottomley Silurian Security (Taxi Marshals)
  • Councillor Robert Francis Davies
  • Dan Jones Police Commissioner Office
  • Bruno Nunnes Bambu & Peppermint Bars Licensing Premises Chair


  • Dave Kenny Chair
  • Russell Gleenslade BID
  • Bob Fenwick CCS Head of Service
  • Jonathan Willicombe CCS Team Leader
  • Councillor Robert Francis Davies


  • Russell Gleenslade BID (Acting Chair)
  • Lisa Cameron South West Wales Media
  • Andrew Downie NetBop Web Development
  • Tracy Mculty CCS Head of Culture
  • Richard Jones Moda
  • Rob Stewart Leader of the City & County of Swansea
  • Christos Stylinaou Derricks
  • Ben Phillips Swansea Tattoo Company

Commercial Business

  • Juliet Luporini Chair
  • Russell Greenslade BID
  • Phil Roberts Local Authority Corporate Director
  • Nick Williams Welsh Government
  • Kathryn David Swansea Metropolitan University
  • James Loxdale Debenhams PLC
  • Steve Jones Leisure Quest
  • Jodie Broadway Santander
  • Gareth Davies Coastal Housing Group